Flush Bathrooms Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,868 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Flush Bathrooms

About Flush Bathrooms: With over 20 years experience, we work with leading suppliers offering the highest quality and value UK bathrooms products.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 320 8530

Email:
sales@flush-bathrooms.co.uk

Location:
16 Queen Square
Bristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
4
Duncan B
"When there was a problem with the order they rectified it immediately and at no expense. Great service at great prices."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Paul H
Paul H
"Excellent Customer service, I was very happy with the price and quality of the products as well as the delivery information until my goods arrived. I also had no problem at all getting through to someone when I called, and they were very polite and helpful."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Having recently refurbished our Bathroom and Ensuite using Flush Bathrooms for our wet-room shower for the bathroom an Opus Shower Cabinet for the ensuite, Double Wash Basins with Matching Mirror cupboard, Two Modern WC's plus all taps and accessories. All Items are excellent quality at excellent prices and I did a lot of research before purchasing. Flush Bathroom customer service has been fantastic and has exchanged items when I made mistakes. I would recommend Flush Bathrooms without any reservation!"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"Some items came damaged possibly it could have been the couriers, but first class backup from Flush Bathrooms"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"order arrived very quickly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
"Although some of the products received were damaged in transit, flush bathroomswere quick to resolve and exchange products. Thoroughly professional approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The item ordered came on the date as promised, excellent piece of furniture exactly as described and in perfect condition well packed and easy to install. I totally recommend this company for their prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"There was damage to a shower head I'd recently purchased. I sent a photo of the damage and it was dealt with quickly and replaced free of charge within a couple of days. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"It was fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Had a problem with shower tray soon rectified and new one sent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Excellent and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"Great product..easy to fit and a good price. Delivery time good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Very good communications. We had a problem with there being a fault with our radiator but this was dealt with promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Very prompt accurate service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
"I am happy with my order the only thing that let it down was the fact when I ordered it I got no email confirmation and no notification that it wasn't in stock yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good product at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good prices compared with competitors"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good return of goods policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good price quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"I brought the Hudson Reed radiator from Flush Bathrooms. The service I received right from the point of placing the order to delivery of goods was simply outstanding. I got regular updates when my order was being processed, despatched and delivered. In addition, I had to contact their after sales team with a query and there too the service was brilliant. The aftersales team were patient, knowledgeable and processed my query professional and efficiently. I can highly recommend Flush bathroom, shop with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"Order arrived on time. Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Do not appear to check what os being delivered as one of my items was damaged & the other was the wrong item. Had to unpackage wrong item which I could clearly see was the wrong colour to send photos to show it was wrong. Also they appear to only wish to correspond by email so a week after delivery I am no further forward on having my issues satisfactorily resolved."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon Lorna,
I am sorry your items arrived damaged and one was incorrect! We have got this issues rectified as best we can at the moment, however, the replacements that you need are currently out stock, unfortunetly there isn't anything we are able to do but wait in this instance. Our phone lines do get extremely busy and as we are an online company we do advise customers to email rather than phone us, this way no queries are missed. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further concerns, Many thanks Flush team.
Posted 1 month ago
Flush Bathrooms is rated 4.56 based on 1,868 reviews