Flush Bathrooms Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,737 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Flush Bathrooms

About Flush Bathrooms: With over 20 years experience, we work with leading suppliers offering the highest quality and value UK bathrooms products.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 320 8530

Email:
sales@flush-bathrooms.co.uk

Location:
16 Queen Square
Bristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
Paul H
"Excellent Customer service, I was very happy with the price and quality of the products as well as the delivery information until my goods arrived. I also had no problem at all getting through to someone when I called, and they were very polite and helpful."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Sue S
"Having recently refurbished our Bathroom and Ensuite using Flush Bathrooms for our wet-room shower for the bathroom an Opus Shower Cabinet for the ensuite, Double Wash Basins with Matching Mirror cupboard, Two Modern WC's plus all taps and accessories. All Items are excellent quality at excellent prices and I did a lot of research before purchasing. Flush Bathroom customer service has been fantastic and has exchanged items when I made mistakes. I would recommend Flush Bathrooms without any reservation!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Absolutely delighted with our shower screen. Delivered quickly and without fuss. The quality is excellent. Although it was quite easy to install, the instructions could be clearer by providing an overall exploded diagram of the screen construction."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Best price we could find for the product. Swift delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Visit Website
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Very easy ordering system and fast delivery with superb prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Excellent customer service and kept informed on our pre-order. Extremely pleased with the high level cistern and toilet very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"I ordered a Phoenix Curve toilet which arrived well-packed and promptly. However, the line drawing shown for the toilet on the Flush website shows an oval-shaped plan view of the toilet pan whereas the actual toilet has a D-shaped pan as viewed from above. This isn't what I expected or wanted. I don't think using generic toilet line drawings which don't match the actual toilet shape can be considered good practice. I haven't installed the toilet yet so I'll give it a chance but am wary about any line drawing now not backed up by photos..."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Goods as described, good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Items are extremely competitively priced, and shipped relatively quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Used Flush bathrooms for the first time , quality and price of fittings is very good , a great range of products , website is easy to use , only down side is the time it takes to get the products , it does say 5-10 working days and it is exactly that , so make sure you order in plenty of time , found it impossible to speak to anyone at customer service but you have to e-mailed any queries , although they do get back the same day , if they where quicker with despatch I would have given 5 star's but just make sure you don't need it immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"ontime deivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Very good price for the bathroom cabinet we wanted, good reaction to email requests for update on delivery and great service from the delivery driver. I would use Flush Bathrooms again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good quality,good value,excellent service. Philip Hyde, Stafford."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate the Price?
"I am still waiting for a replacement for an item that was wrong."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Margaret, Please accept our sincere apologies for this delay! I have contacted the manufacturers to get this shipped to you as soon as possible. They should be in touch with you shortly to arranage delivery. Kind regards Customer services
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"Quality Products, good service, very well packed for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Ordered a toilet seat which took 11 days to arrive! On arrival it had been smashed in transit. So ordered a replacement one which arrived 10 days later but this time the plastic cellophane hygiene seal was broken on the toilet seat. On closer inspection it appeared to have yellow marks on the seat which looked like urine stains!!!! Also, the fixings were missing! Who is doing the checking in the returns department at the warehouse - no-one it seems! I got a refund and brought a seat locally without extended delivery leadtime and fitted within a day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"I had a problem with a bath tap valve which Flush replaced with new without hassle."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Excellent website, easy to find items. Good prices and fast free delivery, what more could you want !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The 3 footed mirrored cabinet is excellent, and very well boxed on arrival. The only problem was that the top plate did not allow for much sideways movement when fixing it to the wall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
"There were very quick to respond and deliver my toilet seat after i didnt order it.. although it could have been better noticed i didnt order the seat along with the toilet in the first place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Lovely little unit which fits my wc perfectly. Good match to other furniture and bath panel purchased from different supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Unable to reach customer services within 48 hours to report a problem with the item."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Libby,
Sorry to hear this, our phone lines do get extremely busy we always advise our customers to send us an email as we are an internet company we do need everything in writing and we will always respond. Kind regards Customer services
Posted 1 week ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Ordered Roper Rhodes bathroom cabinet Dec 21, expecting delivery just after Jan 1. There seemed to be a problem between manufacturer and supplier, and goods were finally delivered on Jan 24. On the good side the cabinet was well packed and there was no damage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Flush Bathrooms is rated 4.57 based on 1,737 reviews