Flush Bathrooms Reviews

4.56 Rating 1,870 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Flush Bathrooms

About Flush Bathrooms: With over 20 years experience, we work with leading suppliers offering the highest quality and value UK bathrooms products.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 320 8530

Email:
sales@flush-bathrooms.co.uk

Location:
16 Queen SquareBristol

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Flush Bathrooms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Duncan B
"When there was a problem with the order they rectified it immediately and at no expense. Great service at great prices."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Paul H
"Excellent Customer service, I was very happy with the price and quality of the products as well as the delivery information until my goods arrived. I also had no problem at all getting through to someone when I called, and they were very polite and helpful."
Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Having recently refurbished our Bathroom and Ensuite using Flush Bathrooms for our wet-room shower for the bathroom an Opus Shower Cabinet for the ensuite, Double Wash Basins with Matching Mirror cupboard, Two Modern WC's plus all taps and accessories. All Items are excellent quality at excellent prices and I did a lot of research before purchasing. Flush Bathroom customer service has been fantastic and has exchanged items when I made mistakes. I would recommend Flush Bathrooms without any reservation!"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent... Arrived on time and in immaculate condition! Hard to contact though. I had to email them to inquire about the product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The worst service EVER! The logistics system is shocking and the quality of the product beyond poor! They have no complaints procedure and are not correctly offiliated with any appropriate Trading organisation. Don’t ever use! Why am I writing this, because this poor excuse of a one man inexperienced operator is never going to publish this is he!!! Worst company EVER!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"Some items came damaged possibly it could have been the couriers, but first class backup from Flush Bathrooms"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"order arrived very quickly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
"Although some of the products received were damaged in transit, flush bathroomswere quick to resolve and exchange products. Thoroughly professional approach."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"The item ordered came on the date as promised, excellent piece of furniture exactly as described and in perfect condition well packed and easy to install. I totally recommend this company for their prompt and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"There was damage to a shower head I'd recently purchased. I sent a photo of the damage and it was dealt with quickly and replaced free of charge within a couple of days. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"It was fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Had a problem with shower tray soon rectified and new one sent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Excellent and on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
"Great product..easy to fit and a good price. Delivery time good too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Very good communications. We had a problem with there being a fault with our radiator but this was dealt with promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Very prompt accurate service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate the Price?
"I am happy with my order the only thing that let it down was the fact when I ordered it I got no email confirmation and no notification that it wasn't in stock yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good product at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good prices compared with competitors"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good return of goods policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"Good price quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
How would you rate Customer Service?
How would you rate Delivery?
How would you rate the Price?
"I brought the Hudson Reed radiator from Flush Bathrooms. The service I received right from the point of placing the order to delivery of goods was simply outstanding. I got regular updates when my order was being processed, despatched and delivered. In addition, I had to contact their after sales team with a query and there too the service was brilliant. The aftersales team were patient, knowledgeable and processed my query professional and efficiently. I can highly recommend Flush bathroom, shop with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Flush Bathrooms is rated 4.56 based on 1,870 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This